Guys are pretty much jerks!

No, they are not.

Published by

Fahim Akhter

Fahim is a product manager with over 10 years of experience currently working as product head at MONT5. He focuses on user centric centric design, especially on brand, user experience and revenue product challenges. Prior to joining MONT5, Fahim's has worn multiple hats during his career from game production to product development but the emphasis has always been on creating unparalleled user experience and to help startups to make complex products more engaging. He has worked on diversified portfolio of startups including games, apps, education and e-commerce with product reach of 10M users across the globe. Fahim is a computer science graduate from FAST Islamabad. He volunteers for education and mentors students and startups, to help them grow and drive innovation.

64 thoughts on “Guys are pretty much jerks!”

                1. “But the easier answer would be cause I’m a jerk. I manipulate people and when they find out they leave. Or I stop giving attention to the people I am with untill their gone.”

                  I would have asked you if you weren’t a jerk :)

                    1. (Asma, I couldnt see a reply button below your comment therefore im replying above it)

                      Thinking being a jerk is cool is actually worse than being one! :P

      1. I asked if you had someone sticking with you?

        Or has the jerkiness scared the world away?:P

        No,wait.Answer serously.

  1. Reading Saira’s comment,seems to me that you don’t want anyone sticking with you.And have no one sticking by you.:\

    Sad.

  2. Get it neutered.(Y)

    Well,do you have something sticking with you?

    I’m just trying to find out more about you here.

    1. Now you’r assuming stuff, what makes you think I actually want something to stick. Or I don’t have anything sticking to me or with me already. Morever, why is this annoying cat still pounding my leg.

    1. But the easier answer would be cause I’m a jerk. I manipulate people and when they find out they leave. Or I stop giving attention to the people I am with untill their gone. Take your pick.

    1. omg what a fag, the tone u used suggests say some guys are BUT I M NOT, but ur display pic suggests the extreme opposite. and fahim ur a disgrace to humanity, the problem is that guys are a jerk but the intended audience of this post and U fahim cant live without them.
      PS: im not posting a comment instead a reply just because this post doesnt deserve any.

Leave a Reply

